SAMPLE BALLOT

This is a common ballot, however, some offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts.



FOR MEMBER, RANDOLPH COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 1 (Vote for One)

- CHRIS BROWN
- C.E. "Chris" LUNSFORD

FOR MEMBER, RANDOLPH COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 2 (Vote for One)

- STEPHANIE HERREN
- LARRY ROBERTS

FOR MEMBER, RANDOLPH COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 4 (Vote for One)

- O DEREK FARR
- BARRY JOHNSON

FOR MEMBER, RANDOLPH COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. 6 (Vote for One)

- SHEAN BRADLEY
- MARGIE MURPHY



OFFICIAL BALLOT

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY AND CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT ELECTION RANDOLPH COUNTY, ALABAMA MARCH 5, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER

TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL \bigcirc COMPLETELY! lacktriangle IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A NEW BALLOT.

CANDIDATE OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) RYAN L. BINKLEY CHRIS CHRISTIE RON DeSANTIS NIKKI HALEY VIVEK RAMASWAMY

FOR MEMBER, RANDOLPH COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. (Vote for One)

FOR MEMBER, RANDOLPH COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. (Vote for One) "Shall the following Amendment to the Constitution of Alabama be adopted?"

PROPOSED AMENDMENT
TO APPEAR ON THE
BALLOT STATEWIDE

PROPOSED STATEWIDE AMENDMENT NUMBER 1

Proposing an amendment to the Constitution of Alabama of 2022, to amend Section 71.01 authorizing the Legislature to sign and transmit local laws or constitutional amendments before the transmission of basic appropriations. (Proposed by Act 2023-562)

- Yes
- O No

FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, 3RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for One)

BARRON RAE BEVELS

DAVID STUCKENBERG

DONALD J. TRUMP

UNCOMMITTED

- O BRYAN K. NEWELL
- MIKE ROGERS

FOR CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT (Vote for One)

- SARAH STEWART
- BRYAN TAYLOR

FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 2 (Vote for One)

- CHAD HANSON
- STEPHEN DAVIS PARKER

FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 2 (Vote for One)

- RICH ANDERSON
- THOMAS GOVAN

FOR PRESIDENT,
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
(Vote for One)

- TWINKLE ANDRESS CAVANAUGH
- O ROBERT L. McCOLLUM

END OF BALLOT